COVID-19: Customer Information

Emergency contact numbers during the COVID-19 21 day nationwide lockdown:

 

Management: Brandon Grey – brandon@zantech.co.za / +27 83 259 0477

Technical: Stuart Rees – stuart@zantech.co.za / +27 60 6283197

Service Queries: Emmie Kobus – emmie@zantech.co.za / +27 79 895 5587

Accounts 1: Derek Wright – derek@zantech.co.za / +27 84 460 7454  &

Accounts 2: Cheryl Naidoo – accounts@zantech.co.za / +27 84 991 0777

Sales DBN: Nikki Henderson – nikki@zantech.co.za / +27 82 741 3465

Sales JHB: Nkanyiso Zungu – nkanyiso@zantech.co.za / +27 61 1559 723

 

page1image32728000

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *